Strict Standards: Non-static method convertCharsetToUtf8::doIconvFileProject() should not be called statically in /home/chuckitc/public_html/CHUCK-IT-reviews---best-junk-removal-service.php on line 12

Strict Standards: Non-static method convertCharsetToUtf8::isSitebuiderVersion3() should not be called statically in /home/chuckitc/public_html/scripts/rvslib/convertCharset/convertCharsetToUtf8.php on line 143

Strict Standards: Non-static method convertCharsetToUtf8::isFileComplete() should not be called statically in /home/chuckitc/public_html/scripts/rvslib/convertCharset/convertCharsetToUtf8.php on line 144

Strict Standards: Non-static method rvsManageComponent::validateManageComponent() should not be called statically in /home/chuckitc/public_html/CHUCK-IT-reviews---best-junk-removal-service.php on line 20
CHUCK-IT Removal Services | customer reviews

Testimonials

We want to here from you! Let us know what you think about our services.

 
 
 
Have a Google account? Help us out and leave a review on our
Google Places page … we’ll give you 10% off your next services.
 
 
 
 
 
          Like us! on Facebook and receive 10% off your next service as
          well as exclusive deals for our FB community.

 

                  

           Listen to what our customers have to say…

 

 

Sign the Guestbook
Wednesday Apr-23-2014 08:16:03 EDT
Thank you for visiting my site. Here you can leave your comments.
Total Records:11
Viewed Per Page:20
Name Comments
11 Ross
mrcutter@rogers.com
Location: Oshawa
IP: 72.141.56.134

Friday Apr- 5-2013 20:43:23 EDT
The guys came on time when they said they would to clean out my mother in apartment with furniture & accessories. And they did a great good job by taking everything and even sweep the floors and leaving the apartment look god.
10 Rae
raeskinner@me.com
Location: Toronto, ON Canada
IP: 99.225.116.80

Thursday Apr- 4-2013 10:54:54 EDT
The guys were great. Took everything and even picked up a couple bags of leaves, swept garage, were on time, personable, efficient. Great company to work with -- what god send in the middle of moving!
9 Linda Macken
lmacken@rogers.com
Location: Scarborough
IP: 99.242.205.226

Wednesday Feb-20-2013 17:12:10 EST
What can I say!?! The guys did a fantastic job clearing out all the furniture etc. that was to go to Charity or the dump.

They were fast, efficient and courteous. I highly recommend them and would definitely call them again in the future if the need comes up.

Thanks so much guys.

Linda
8 Thierry
thierry_chue@yahoo.com
Location: Mississauga
IP: 12.239.198.1

Tuesday Nov-13-2012 11:02:38 EST
Rick and his team (Chad + Greg) did an awesome job in our move. They padded all our furniture, making sure there is not a single scratch during transportation and they took great care in making sure nothing gets damaged during the entire move.



Keep up the good work!!!
7 Chris
chripatel@rogers.com
Location: Bowmanville
IP: 99.252.172.104

Thursday Jul-19-2012 15:51:00 EDT
Rick answered my email promptly. In less than 24 hours the heavy oak buffet on my second floor went over the ledge & out of my life.

It took 3 big guys to do it safely & efficiently. The top part was too big to go down the stairs. They kindly took it to the Bibles for Missions store. Thanks guys!!!
6 Paolo
heishin2@gmail.com
Location: Ajax
IP: 99.254.85.254

Friday May-25-2012 20:14:51 EDT
I called up Rick and it just so happened he was just finishing up a job down the street. He came within a half hour of our conversation and he gave me a very competitive no obligation quote and offered to get it done on the spot.

He and his team got to work and before you know it the job was done. I will definitely call Rick again!

Highly recommended. A+
5 Anne-Marie
annebananamarie@gmail.com
Location: Scarborough
IP: 173.32.166.3

Saturday May-12-2012 10:13:59 EDT
Great service and reasonable price! The guys came on time, were polite & respectful and even swept up before they left. I would definitely use them again and am happy to recommend them to anyone who needs this kind of service. I love the fact that they donate any salvageable items to local charities – Fantastic!
4 Sandy D
sdebeaupre@frhi.com
Location: Scarborough
IP: 174.114.240.157

Saturday Apr-14-2012 21:12:17 EDT
Outstanding work - very quick to respond and very quick to do the removal. I will definitely recommend Chuck It and won't hesitate to contact them in the future. Also, I really like the fact that Chuck It donates what they can to charity.
3 Art and Linda
abjjanes@hotmail.com
Location: Pickering
IP: 99.244.190.7

Sunday Mar-18-2012 15:33:39 EDT
Thanks to Chuckit for all your hard work!

Profecinal,Quick and Streesless...



See you again.



Art & Linda
2 Steve March
leafz@msn.com
Location: Ajax
IP: 99.243.57.240

Monday Feb-13-2012 23:22:30 EST
This company is fantastic! This will be the 2nd time I have used their moving services. They are true professionals and I encourage you to give them a try too.
1 Christine
speaktochristine@gmail.com
Location: Whitby
IP: 74.15.166.254

Wednesday Sep- 7-2011 15:28:43 EDT
I can't say enough good things about Chuck-it services. I have used Chuck-it three times so far. I highly recommend Rick and his crew. Honest, reliable and fast work. I will definitely call on them again. Reasonable prices too. Give them a call you won't be sorry.

 


 
Zee
Location: Ajax
    
Tuesday 07/05/2011 20:08:46 EDT
What a pleasure it was to work with the friendly, professional Chuck-It crew! These guys made what was a horrible move in experience bearable. Rick was prompt and straightforward with his quote and the lads took care of my place like it was their own. I'll definitely be using Chuck-It for anything else and can't thank them enough for what they did for us so far. Excellent job guys!


Kira
Location: Oshawa

Tuesday 04/26/2011 16:19:10 EDT
Very pleased to have Chuck-It remove our old hot tub out of the backyard. Rick and Gregg are both very polite, hardworking and efficient. The job was done by sawing the hot tub in half. They removed all debris, and even hosed down and swept the deck. I would highly recommend this company to chuck out your junk.


Judi
Location: Pickering
   
Monday 12/13/2010 11:16:43 EST
Our downsizing and move was done without any hassle. Rick and his crew made everything easy. They helped us remove the clutter we had accummulated and even took stuff to Goodwill and other charities. The move to our new place couldn't have been any easier. Excellent service - we highly recommend them.


Joe
Location: Whitby
   
Saturday 07/31/2010 15:31:53 EDT
These guys are GREAT!!!Cleaned out my basement and even swept it!! Cannot go wrong!!!


Amy
Location: Ajax

Wednesday 07/21/2010 12:02:49 EDT
A couple months after we demolished our backyard shed we finally found a company that would actually SHOW UP when promised to give a free quote. When it was pouring rain at the scheduled time of clean up, I figured - based on experiences with other companies - that they would reschedule. However, they worked efficiently in the rain, including cleaning up all the small debris. Now we have our backyard back and couldn't be happier with Chuck-It's great service!


Cynthia Daniels
Location: Whitby
   
Wednesday 05/05/2010 15:01:57 EDT
Finally, a company that didn't rip me off! What a pleasure to deal with a company who provide fast, efficient service at reasonable rates. The two men who came to my home arrived on time, were extremely friendly and accommodating and very professional. I would highly recommend this company and will definitely use them for any services they offer. You get a 5 star rating from me guys. Thank you so much.


Donna D
Location: Pickering
   
Tuesday 01/05/2010 13:35:45 EST
Thank-you to Rick and his Crew. They did an excellent moving me. The cleanup of the old house was perfect.
Thank-you for all your assistance.

Regards,
Donna D


Carrie Tamblyn
Location: Oshawa
   
Tuesday 12/22/2009 18:33:35 EST
Rick and Chad were great to deal with. Very courteous and professional. They swept up all the debris and tidied up what I kept. I will definitely refer Chuck It to anyone that needs a thorough cleanup.


Carol
Location: Toronto
   
Tuesday 12/01/2009 13:10:15 EST
My father lived in his house for over 50 years and was moving into a retirement home. Rick & his crew were very sympathetic to my fathers situation and handled the move with great understaning and professionalism. They removed and cleaned everything from the house in one day. Great work! Would definately recommend CHUCK IT!!


Janet
Location: Ajax
   
Sunday 11/22/2009 15:55:00 EST
The guys came here yesterday and cleaned out our terribly cluttered garage. They did a fantastic job, quickly and professionally.

We would definitely use them again and recommend them to all.
Thank you!


CLIFF
Location: Ajax

Friday 10/30/2009 12:21:47 EDT
I called Rick and he came over and gave me a great price that beat the competition. He brought his truck with him and the guys did the job on the spot. They were fast very efficient and were done in less than an hour. Great job Thanks Rick.
Will definitely recommend Chuck-It. I will use their services again.


Chad Pescod
Location: Whitby, ON
   
Saturday 08/22/2009 13:16:42 EDT
I was moving my business to a new location and had run out of time. I called Rick at Chuck-It, and his crew had my old place ready for the new tenant in less than 5 hours! They really saved my butt.


Susan Paterson
Location: Pickering
   
Wednesday 08/19/2009 16:36:35 EDT
Great service! would recommend again and again!


dave
Location: Ajax
   
Wednesday 08/12/2009 22:45:31 EDT
Fast, Friendly and a job well done. Have already recommended Chuck-IT to friends.


Dan & Gill
Location: Pickering
   
Friday 07/31/2009 10:07:16 EDT
WOW - great job!!! We will be recommending you to everyone we know..Thanks!